September 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
 
1
Thursday, September 1, 2016 3:00 pm
Colchester, VT
2
Friday, September 2, 2016 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Colchester
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
Wednesday, September 7, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. Johnsbury, VT
8
Thursday, September 8, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. Johnsbury, VT
Thursday, September 8, 2016 7:00 pm
Brattleboro, VT
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
Monday, September 12, 2016 10:30 am
Stowe, VT
Monday, September 12, 2016 11:00 am
Northfield, VT
13
 
14
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. Johnsbury, VT
15
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Manchester, VT
Thursday, September 15, 2016 6:30 pm
Craftsbury Village, VT
16
Friday, September 16, 2016 10:30 am
St. Johnsbury, VT
Friday, September 16, 2016 12:00 pm
Colchester, VT
17
Saturday, September 17, 2016 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Norwich, VT
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. Johnsbury, VT
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Manchester, VT
28
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
St. Johnsbury, VT
29
Thursday, September 29, 2016 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Norwich, VT
30
Friday, September 30, 2016 9:30 am - 10:30 am
South Burlington, VT
 

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Vermont Votes
From Local Debates to National Conventions, Vermont PBS Has You Covered.
American Graduate Day

We invite you to read the inspiring profiles of these Vermont Education Champions and watch the related videos!

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Kids Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn