April 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
 
 
 
1
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 6:00 pm
Burlington, VT
2
Thursday, April 2, 2015 1:00 pm - 3:15 pm
Brattleboro, VT
Thursday, April 2, 2015 6:00 pm
Brattleboro, VT
3
Friday, April 3, 2015 10:00 am
Colchester, VT
4
Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00 pm
St. Albans, VT
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Montreal, Quebec
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 11:00 am
Essex Jct.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:30 pm
Essex Jct.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 6:30 pm
Manchester Center, VT
16
Thursday, April 16, 2015 2:00 pm
Manchester Center, VT
Thursday, April 16, 2015 7:30 pm
Burlington, Vermont
17
Friday, April 17, 2015 10:00 pm
18
Saturday, April 18, 2015 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Colchester, VT
19
 
20
 
21
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 5:30 pm
Rutland, VT
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 6:30 pm
Burlington, Vermont
22
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 10:30 am
Marshfield, VT
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Colchester, VT
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Colchester, VT
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 7:00 pm
Montpelier, VT
23
Thursday, April 23, 2015 11:00 am
Montpelier, VT
24
Friday, April 24, 2015 10:00 am
Rutland, VT
Friday, April 24, 2015 11:00 am
St. Johnsbury, VT
Friday, April 24, 2015 10:00 pm
25
Saturday, April 25, 2015 12:30 pm
Middlebury, VT
26
 
27
 
28
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 (All day)
Randolph Center, VT
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 6:30 pm
Burlington, Vermont
29
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 11:15 am - 12:30 pm
Jericho, VT
30
Thursday, April 30, 2015 7:00 pm
St. Johnsbury, VT
 
 

CEO Holly Groschner is "Talkin' Vermont"

Holly is on a mission to get to know more Vermonters, what inspires them, what makes them tick, and to learn how Vermont PBS can better serve. Watch the video...

Our Productions

Original series, specials, documentaries and web shows produced by Vermont PBS

Lifelong Learning

Learn about our new PLUS channel


A second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

 

Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2015 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest