Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 35


Episode #3536

Airs: Tuesday, June 30

Episode #3535

Airs: Monday, June 29

Episode #3534

Airs: Friday, June 26

Episode #3533

Airs: Thursday, June 25

Episode #3532

Airs: Wednesday, June 24

Episode #3531

Airs: Tuesday, June 23

Episode #3530

Airs: Monday, June 22

Episode #3529

Airs: Friday, June 19

Episode #3528

Airs: Thursday, June 18

Episode #3527

Airs: Wednesday, June 17

Episode #3526

Airs: Tuesday, June 16

Episode #3525

Airs: Monday, June 15


More »


Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Our Productions

Original series, specials, documentaries and web shows produced by Vermont PBS

CEO Holly Groschner is "Talkin' Vermont"

Holly is on a mission to get to know more Vermonters, what inspires them, what makes them tick, and to learn how Vermont PBS can better serve. Watch the video...

PBS favorite hits the Flynn MainStage

Chris Botti and more highlight 2015 Discover Jazz Festival! PBS favorite hits the Flynn MainStage June 14. Vermont PBS recording FlynnSpace shows for later broadcast! 

Vermont Winners!

Check out winning Vermont entries to the 2015 PBS Kids Writers Contest!

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Lifelong Learning

Vermont PBS Announces First Recipient of Public Media Ambassador Award

Vermont PBS is pleased to recognize Vermont native Raney Aronson-Rath with its first annual Vermont Public Media Ambassador Award, in recognition of Vermonters whose vision and leadership are advancing the role of public media in the digital age. Read the press release.


Be in the know!

Our Vermont PBS Weekly email newsletter highlights upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2015 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest