Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 32


Episode #3214

Airs: Saturday, May 31

Episode #3213

Airs: Friday, May 30

Episode #3212

Airs: Thursday, May 29

Episode #3211

Airs: Wednesday, May 28

Episode #3210

Airs: Tuesday, May 27

Episode #3209

Airs: Saturday, May 24

Episode #3208

Airs: Friday, May 23

Episode #3207

Airs: Thursday, May 22

Episode #3206

Airs: Wednesday, May 21

Episode #3205

Airs: Tuesday, May 20

Episode #3204

Airs: Saturday, May 17

Episode #3203

Airs: Friday, May 16


More »


Vermont Public Television is holding free screenings in February, March and April in commemoration of Black History Month.

In connection with The Story of the Jews, WNET Education is launching an essay contest for high school aged students to examine how stories shape our identities.

Meet some extraordinary women in Vermont.

A new PBS site for America's booming 50+ population as they plan for a new life stage.

Lifelong Learning


PBS Kids
Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources
Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents


VPT Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news.
Sign Up Today

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont Public Television
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest