Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 40


Episode #4009

Airs: Friday, December 30

Episode #4008

Airs: Thursday, December 29

Episode #4007

Airs: Wednesday, December 28

Episode #4006

Airs: Tuesday, December 27

Episode #4005

Airs: Monday, December 26

Episode #4004

Airs: Friday, December 23

Episode #4003

Airs: Thursday, December 22

Episode #4002

Airs: Wednesday, December 21

Episode #4001

Airs: Tuesday, December 20


Season 39


Episode #3961

Airs: Monday, December 19

Episode #3960

Airs: Friday, December 16

Episode #3959

Airs: Thursday, December 15


More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Kids' Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Watch Discover Jazz!

Recorded live at the 2016 Burlington Discover Jazz Festival, we're back with Season 2 of Discover Jazz

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

 

 

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn