Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 40


Episode #4031

Airs: Tuesday, January 31

Episode #4030

Airs: Monday, January 30

Episode #4029

Airs: Friday, January 27

Episode #4028

Airs: Thursday, January 26

Episode #4027

Airs: Wednesday, January 25

Episode #4026

Airs: Tuesday, January 24

Episode #4025

Airs: Monday, January 23

Episode #4024

Airs: Friday, January 20

Episode #4023

Airs: Thursday, January 19

Episode #4022

Airs: Wednesday, January 18

Episode #4021

Airs: Tuesday, January 17

Episode #4020

Airs: Tuesday, January 17


More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

2017 Vermont PBS KIDS' Writers Contest!

Do you love to tell stories? If you’re in Kindergarten through 5th grade, you can write and illustrate a story for Vermont PBS.

Vermont Film Youth Contest Launches its 3rd Year and Opens the Contest to Middle Schoolers!

Calling all filmmakers ages 10-30 who live or go to school in Vermont! Win cash prizes and share your work on Vermont PBS and at film festivals statewide in the 2017 Freedom & Unity TV Vermont Youth Film Contest. Visit freedomandunitytv.org for details. Deadline is March 26, 2017.

$3,500 Work-in-Progress Filmmaking Award

Sponsored by Freedom and Unity: The Vermont Movie. If you are a Vermont filmmaker working on a film that was shot in, or includes a Vermont theme, visit thevermontmovie.com for info and eligibility. Deadline is Feb.15, 2017.

 

 

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...


Enter the Masterpiece 2017 Sweepstakes now through March 15 for a chance to win a trip for two adults to tour film locations for Victoria, Sherlock and Downton Abbey. Other monthly prizes includes Masterpiece merchandise from shopPBS.
Click here to enter daily!
 


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn