Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 37


Episode #3750

Airs: Monday, February 29

Episode #3749

Airs: Friday, February 26

Episode #3748

Airs: Thursday, February 25

Episode #3747

Airs: Wednesday, February 24

Episode #3746

Airs: Tuesday, February 23

Episode #3745

Airs: Monday, February 22

Episode #3744

Airs: Friday, February 19

Episode #3743

Airs: Thursday, February 18

Episode #3742

Airs: Wednesday, February 17

Episode #3741

Airs: Tuesday, February 16

Episode #3740

Airs: Monday, February 15

Episode #3739

Airs: Friday, February 12


More »


Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Eat healthy with Daniel Tiger!

Click and print these fun pages (pdf) to help motivate your kids to eat healthy! Brought to you locally by City Market.

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Lifelong Learning

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn