Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 32


Episode #3279

Airs: Friday, August 29

Episode #3278

Airs: Thursday, August 28

Episode #3277

Airs: Wednesday, August 27

Episode #3276

Airs: Tuesday, August 26

Episode #3275

Airs: Monday, August 25

Episode #3274

Airs: Friday, August 22

Episode #3273

Airs: Thursday, August 21

Episode #3272

Airs: Wednesday, August 20

Episode #3271

Airs: Tuesday, August 19

Episode #3270

Airs: Monday, August 18

Episode #3269

Airs: Friday, August 15

Episode #3268

Airs: Thursday, August 14


More »


Web Series: Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Vermont Winners!

Check out winning Vermont entries to the 2014 PBS Kids Writers Contest!

Videos & Games for Kids

Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

CEO Search

Vermont PBS has opened a search for a Chief Executive Officer with the title of President & CEO who will report directly to the organization's Board of Directors. Learn more...

Lifelong Learning

PBS Kids - Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources - Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents.


Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest