Tavis Smiley

Episode Guide


Season 38


Episode #3826

Airs: Tuesday, June 14

Episode #3825

Airs: Monday, June 13

Episode #3824

Airs: Friday, June 10

Episode #3823

Airs: Thursday, June 9

Episode #3822

Airs: Wednesday, June 8

Episode #3821

Airs: Tuesday, June 7

Episode #3820

Airs: Monday, June 6

Episode #3819

Airs: Friday, June 3

Episode #3818

Airs: Thursday, June 2

Episode #3817

Airs: Wednesday, June 1

Episode #3816

Airs: Tuesday, May 31

Episode #3815

Airs: Tuesday, May 31


More »


Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Families Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Poetry Out Loud

10 finalists from Vermont high schools brought their performances to the Vermont PBS studio for the state finals competition. Watch these captivating presentations now!

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn