Classical Stretch: The Esmonde Technique

Episode Guide


Season 10


Anti Aging Workout (#1006)

Airs: Saturday, May 31
In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White for an all-standing full-body ...

Improve Your Posture (#1005)

Airs: Thursday, May 29
In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White for an early morning workout on ...

Slenderize and Strengthen Your Legs (#1004)

Airs: Tuesday, May 27
In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White on the jetty overlooking the ...

Spine Stretch for Posture Workout (#1003)

Airs: Saturday, May 24
In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White in the beautiful gardens of ...

Bone Strengthening Workout (#1002)

Airs: Thursday, May 22
In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White in beautiful in Jamaica! This ...

Waist Slenderizing Workout (#1001)

Airs: Saturday, May 17
In this episode of Classical Stretch, join Miranda Esmonde-White in beautiful Jamaica! Miranda will ...

Season 9


Pain Relief: Frozen Shoulder (All Standing) (#930)

Airs: Thursday, May 15

Weight Loss: Hips, Knees & Foot Workout (#929)

Airs: Saturday, May 10

Pain Relief: Hip Stretches (#928)

Airs: Thursday, May 8

Weight Loss: Full Body Strengthening (All Standing (#927)

Airs: Saturday, May 3

Pain Relief: Pain Prevention (#926)

Airs: Thursday, May 1

Weight Loss: Strengthen Your Hamstrings (#925)

Airs: Tuesday, April 29


More »


Vermont Public Television is holding free screenings in February, March and April in commemoration of Black History Month.

In connection with The Story of the Jews, WNET Education is launching an essay contest for high school aged students to examine how stories shape our identities.

Meet some extraordinary women in Vermont.

A new PBS site for America's booming 50+ population as they plan for a new life stage.

Lifelong Learning


PBS Kids
Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources
Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents


VPT Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news.
Sign Up Today

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont Public Television
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest