PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide


Season 116


Episode #11622

Airs: Monday, August 1

Episode #11621

Airs: Friday, July 29

Episode #11620

Airs: Thursday, July 28

Episode #11619

Airs: Wednesday, July 27

Episode #11618

Airs: Tuesday, July 26

Episode #11617

Airs: Monday, July 25

Episode #11616

Airs: Friday, July 22

Episode #11615

Airs: Thursday, July 21

Episode #11614

Airs: Wednesday, July 20

Episode #11613

Airs: Tuesday, July 19

Episode #11612

Airs: Monday, July 18

Episode #11611

Airs: Friday, July 15


More »


Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Winners of the Vermont PBS Kids Writers Contest!

Check out the winners of our 2016 Kids Writers Contest, which engages preschool- and elementary-aged children in telling written stories!

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Families Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn