PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide

Season 113

Episode #11388

Airs: Friday, October 30

Episode #11387

Airs: Thursday, October 29

Episode #11386

Airs: Wednesday, October 28

Episode #11385

Airs: Tuesday, October 27

Episode #11384

Airs: Monday, October 26

Episode #11383

Airs: Friday, October 23

Episode #11382

Airs: Thursday, October 22

Episode #11381

Airs: Wednesday, October 21

Episode #11380

Airs: Tuesday, October 20

Episode #11379

Airs: Monday, October 19

Episode #11378

Airs: Friday, October 16

Episode #11377

Airs: Thursday, October 15

More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

American Graduate - Vermont Champions

In conjunction with the American Graduate initiative, Vermont PBS produced these profiles of some Vermont Champions – Vermont students and educators who are making a difference.

Spooky Saturday Oct 31 at our studio!

Join Vermont PBS and Daniel Tiger a family-friendly Halloween party for kids grade 5 and under!

Vermont PBS Travels on Tumblr

Follow us on Tumblr for fun photos and stories from our crew as they travel outside the station for various events and filiming on location!


Vermont PBS donors talk about why they love and support us!

Lifelong Learning

Upcoming and featured!

People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2015 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn