PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide


Season 109


Episode #10940

Airs: Friday, May 30

Episode #10939

Airs: Thursday, May 29

Episode #10938

Airs: Wednesday, May 28

Episode #10937

Airs: Tuesday, May 27

Episode #10936

Airs: Monday, May 26

Episode #10935

Airs: Friday, May 23

Episode #10934

Airs: Thursday, May 22

Episode #10933

Airs: Wednesday, May 21

Episode #10932

Airs: Tuesday, May 20

Episode #10931

Airs: Monday, May 19

Episode #10930

Airs: Friday, May 16

Episode #10929

Airs: Thursday, May 15


More »


Vermont Public Television is holding free screenings in February, March and April in commemoration of Black History Month.

In connection with The Story of the Jews, WNET Education is launching an essay contest for high school aged students to examine how stories shape our identities.

Meet some extraordinary women in Vermont.

A new PBS site for America's booming 50+ population as they plan for a new life stage.

Lifelong Learning


PBS Kids
Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources
Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents


VPT Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news.
Sign Up Today

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont Public Television
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest