PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide


Season 116


Episode #11675

Airs: Thursday, October 13

Episode #11674

Airs: Wednesday, October 12

Episode #11673

Airs: Tuesday, October 11

Episode #11672

Airs: Monday, October 10

Episode #11671

Airs: Friday, October 7

Episode #11670

Airs: Thursday, October 6

Episode #11669

Airs: Wednesday, October 5

Episode #11668

Airs: Tuesday, October 4

Episode #11667

Airs: Monday, October 3

Episode #11666

Airs: Friday, September 30

Episode #11665

Airs: Thursday, September 29

Episode #11664

Airs: Wednesday, September 28


More »


Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Vermont Votes
From Local Debates to National Conventions, Vermont PBS Has You Covered.
American Graduate Day

We invite you to read the inspiring profiles of these Vermont Education Champions and watch the related videos!

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Kids Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn