PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide


Season 117


Episode #11779

Airs: Wednesday, March 8

Episode #11778

Airs: Tuesday, March 7

Episode #11777

Airs: Monday, March 6

Episode #11776

Airs: Friday, March 3

Episode #11775

Airs: Thursday, March 2

Episode #11774

Airs: Wednesday, March 1

State of the Union Address (#11773)

Airs: Tuesday, February 28

Episode #11772

Airs: Monday, February 27

Episode #11771

Airs: Friday, February 24

Episode #11770

Airs: Thursday, February 23

Episode #11769

Airs: Wednesday, February 22

Episode #11768

Airs: Tuesday, February 21


More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

2017 Vermont PBS KIDS' Writers Contest!

Do you love to tell stories? If you’re in Kindergarten through 5th grade, you can write and illustrate a story for Vermont PBS.

Vermont Film Youth Contest Launches its 3rd Year and Opens the Contest to Middle Schoolers!

Calling all filmmakers ages 10-30 who live or go to school in Vermont! Win cash prizes and share your work on Vermont PBS and at film festivals statewide in the 2017 Freedom & Unity TV Vermont Youth Film Contest. Visit freedomandunitytv.org for details. Deadline is March 26, 2017.

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Enter the Masterpiece 2017 Sweepstakes now through March 15 for a chance to win a trip for two adults to tour film locations for Victoria, Sherlock and Downton Abbey. Other monthly prizes includes Masterpiece merchandise from shopPBS.
Click here to enter daily!
 


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn