PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide


Season 120


Episode #12053

Airs: Wednesday, September 13

Episode #12052

Airs: Tuesday, September 12

Episode #12051

Airs: Monday, September 11

Episode #12050

Airs: Friday, September 8

Episode #12049

Airs: Thursday, September 7

Episode #12048

Airs: Wednesday, September 6

Episode #12047

Airs: Tuesday, September 5

Episode #12046

Airs: Monday, September 4

Episode #12045

Airs: Friday, September 1

Episode #12044

Airs: Thursday, August 31

Episode #12043

Airs: Wednesday, August 30

Episode #12042

Airs: Tuesday, August 29


More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Montreal Minutes - MTL375

Montréal's 375th celebration combines history, heritage, art, and culture for a year of events. We offer a taste of Montréal in our Montréal Minutes and MTL375 interviews and travels in the city.

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn