PBS NewsHour

Episode Guide


Season 118


Episode #11827

Airs: Monday, May 15

Episode #11826

Airs: Friday, May 12

Episode #11825

Airs: Thursday, May 11

Episode #11824

Airs: Wednesday, May 10

Episode #11823

Airs: Tuesday, May 9

Episode #11822

Airs: Monday, May 8

Episode #11821

Airs: Friday, May 5

Episode #11820

Airs: Thursday, May 4

Episode #11819

Airs: Wednesday, May 3

Episode #11818

Airs: Tuesday, May 2

Episode #11817

Airs: Monday, May 1

Episode #11816

Airs: Friday, April 28


More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Britcom Teas are Coming!

Join our Britcom Club today to support great British programming – and get your invite to this year’s Britcom Teas. Act soon!

High School Town Meeting with the Lt. Governor

May 4 at 8 pm - Lieutenant Governor David Zuckerman hosts a forum for high school students to discuss what has motivated a panel of young activists, and to ask questions or share thoughts and ideas. Broadcast live from our studios. Join us!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn