Newsline

Episode Guide


Season 50


Episode #5024

Airs: Thursday, May 1

Episode #5023

Airs: Wednesday, April 30

Episode #5022

Airs: Tuesday, April 29

Episode #5021

Airs: Monday, April 28

Episode #5020

Airs: Friday, April 25

Episode #5019

Airs: Thursday, April 24

Episode #5018

Airs: Wednesday, April 23

Episode #5017

Airs: Tuesday, April 22

Episode #5016

Airs: Monday, April 21

Episode #5015

Airs: Friday, April 18

Episode #5014

Airs: Thursday, April 17

Episode #5013

Airs: Wednesday, April 16


More »


Vermont Public Television is holding free screenings in February, March and April in commemoration of Black History Month.

In connection with The Story of the Jews, WNET Education is launching an essay contest for high school aged students to examine how stories shape our identities.

Meet some extraordinary women in Vermont.

A new PBS site for America's booming 50+ population as they plan for a new life stage.

Lifelong Learning


PBS Kids
Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources
Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents


VPT Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news.
Sign Up Today

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont Public Television
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest