Delicious Tv's Vegan Mashup

Episode Guide


Season 2


The Vegan Bbq (#206)

Airs: Thursday, September 11

Everything Mushrooms (#205)

Airs: Tuesday, September 9

Healthy On Budget 2 (#204)

Airs: Thursday, September 4

The Quintessential Tempeh (#203)

Airs: Tuesday, September 2

Party Spreads (#202)


Brown Bag Lunches (#201)

Airs: Saturday, September 13


Season 1


A Reason to Rise (#106)


Cooking for Teens (#105)

Airs: Tuesday, September 30

Healthy on a Budget (#104)

Airs: Thursday, September 25

Holiday Classics (#103)

Airs: Tuesday, September 23

The Mediterranean Round-Up (#102)

Airs: Thursday, September 18

Party Foods (#101)

Airs: Tuesday, September 16


More »


Web Series: Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Vermont Winners!

Check out winning Vermont entries to the 2014 PBS Kids Writers Contest!

Videos & Games for Kids

Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Lifelong Learning

PBS Kids - Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources - Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents.


Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest