PBS NewsHour Weekend

Episode Guide


Season 1


Episode #177

Airs: Saturday, May 31

Episode #176

Airs: Sunday, May 25

Episode #175

Airs: Saturday, May 24

Episode #174

Airs: Sunday, May 18

Episode #173

Airs: Saturday, May 17

Episode #172

Airs: Sunday, May 11

Episode #171

Airs: Saturday, May 10

Episode #170

Airs: Sunday, May 4

Episode #169

Airs: Saturday, May 3

Episode #168

Airs: Sunday, April 27

Episode #167

Airs: Saturday, April 26

Episode #166

Airs: Sunday, April 20


More »


Vermont Public Television is holding free screenings in February, March and April in commemoration of Black History Month.

In connection with The Story of the Jews, WNET Education is launching an essay contest for high school aged students to examine how stories shape our identities.

Meet some extraordinary women in Vermont.

A new PBS site for America's booming 50+ population as they plan for a new life stage.

Lifelong Learning


PBS Kids
Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources
Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents


VPT Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news.
Sign Up Today

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont Public Television
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest