PBS Newshour Weekend

Episode Guide


Season 8


Episode #827

Airs: Saturday, September 30

Episode #825

Airs: Saturday, September 23

Episode #824

Airs: Sunday, September 17

Episode #823

Airs: Saturday, September 16

Episode #822

Airs: Sunday, September 10

Episode #821

Airs: Saturday, September 9

Episode #820

Airs: Sunday, September 3

Episode #819

Airs: Saturday, September 2

Episode #818

Airs: Sunday, August 27

Episode #817

Airs: Saturday, August 26

Episode #816


Episode #815



More »

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Vietnam War - Vermont PBS encourages discussion and reflection

Vermont PBS Brings Ken Burns’ and Lynn Novick’s Epic Series The Vietnam War to Broadcast and to Communities throughout Vermont. Learn more and register for free screenings today!

The Opiate Crisis: Stories and Solutions

A state-wide event exploring what we have learned over the last decade about opiate addiction, what has changed, what treatments and preventions are having real impact, and what we can do better. Learn more and register

Montreal Minutes - MTL375

Montréal's 375th celebration combines history, heritage, art, and culture for a year of events. We offer a taste of Montréal in our Montréal Minutes and MTL375 interviews and travels in the city.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn