PBS Newshour Weekend

Episode Guide


Season 6


Episode #610

Airs: Sunday, July 31

Episode #609

Airs: Saturday, July 30

Episode #608

Airs: Sunday, July 24

Episode #607

Airs: Saturday, July 23

Episode #606

Airs: Sunday, July 17

Episode #605

Airs: Saturday, July 16

Episode #604

Airs: Sunday, July 10

Episode #603

Airs: Saturday, July 9

Episode #602

Airs: Sunday, July 3

Episode #601

Airs: Saturday, July 2


Season 5


Episode #504


Episode #503



More »


Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Winners of the Vermont PBS Kids Writers Contest!

Check out the winners of our 2016 Kids Writers Contest, which engages preschool- and elementary-aged children in telling written stories!

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Families Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn