Sesame Street

Episode Guide


Season 45


Elmozilla (#4549)

Airs: Wednesday, October 1

Puddle Jumping (#4542)

Airs: Wednesday, September 24

Me Am What I Am (#4531)

Airs: Monday, September 29

Baby Bear Comes Clean (#4530)

Airs: Friday, September 26

Hansel & Gretel Playdate (#4529)

Airs: Friday, October 3

Get Lost Mr. Chips (#4527)

Airs: Monday, September 22

Fifteen's Quinceanera (#4506)

Airs: Monday, October 6
Abby and Zoe learn how to compromise and give Number 15 the best quincea#era ever. Educational ...

Enthusiastic Penelope (#4505)

Airs: Friday, September 19
Chris helps Penelope, an overly excited penguin, learn how to control herself and make new friends. ...

Numeric-Con (#4504)

Airs: Thursday, September 18
A Comic-Con-like number convention comes to Sesame Street and Elmo helps solve problems using math. ...

Proud To Be Me (#4503)

Airs: Wednesday, September 17
Mando, Chris and Leela help Segi see that being brown is snazzy when she becomes upset after ...

Bert's Training Wheels (#4502)

Airs: Tuesday, September 16
Luis and Ernie help Bert gain the confidence to ride his bike without training wheels after they ...

School For Chickens (#4501)

Airs: Tuesday, September 23
Elmo helps Professor Buck Awe teach a class of chickens using strategies he learned in preschool. ...

More »


Web Series: Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Vermont Winners!

Check out winning Vermont entries to the 2014 PBS Kids Writers Contest!

Videos & Games for Kids

Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Lifelong Learning

PBS Kids - Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources - Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents.


Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest