Arthur

Episode Guide


Season 17


Binky's Music Madness/Brain Freeze (#1710)

Airs: Wednesday, May 14

Caught in the Crosswires/Framed (#1709)

Airs: Tuesday, May 13

The Director's Cut/Crime and Consequences (#1708)

Airs: Monday, May 12

Pets and Pests/Go Fly A Kite (#1707)

Airs: Tuesday, April 22

Speak Up Francine/Waiting for Snow (#1706)

Airs: Monday, April 21

Episode #1705

Airs: Monday, May 19

Episode #1704

Airs: Wednesday, May 7

Episode #1703

Airs: Tuesday, May 6

Episode #1702

Airs: Monday, May 5

Episode #1701

Airs: Thursday, May 1


Season 16


So Funny I Forgot to Laugh/The Best Day Ever (#1610)

So Funny I Forgot to Laugh - Arthur thinks his jokes about Sue Ellen's new sweater are all in good ...

Fern And The Case Of The Stolen Story/sue Ellen Ve (#1609)

Fern and the Case of the Stolen Story - The unthinkable has happened! Fern has writer's block! ...

More »


Vermont Public Television is holding free screenings in February, March and April in commemoration of Black History Month.

In connection with The Story of the Jews, WNET Education is launching an essay contest for high school aged students to examine how stories shape our identities.

Meet some extraordinary women in Vermont.

A new PBS site for America's booming 50+ population as they plan for a new life stage.

Lifelong Learning


PBS Kids
Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources
Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents


VPT Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news.
Sign Up Today

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont Public Television
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest