Events

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 3:00 pm
Equinox Village
Manchester Center, VT

Thursday, November 6, 2014 11:30 am
Johnson State College
Ellsworth Room
Johnson, VT

Friday, November 7, 2014 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Vermont PBS Studio
204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, Vt.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 7:00 pm
Catamount Arts
115 Eastern Avenue
St. Johnsbury, VT

Saturday, November 15, 2014 6:00 pm
Congregation Beth El
107 Adams Street
Bennington, VT

Monday, November 17, 2014 10:00 am
Vermont PBS Studio
204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT

Sunday, November 23, 2014 3:00 pm
Jewish Community of Greater Stowe
1189 Cape Cod Road
Stowe, VT

Monday, January 26, 2015 10:00 am
Vermont PBS Studio
204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT

Thursday, March 26, 2015 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Place-des-Arts
Montreal, Quebec

Thursday, April 9, 2015 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Place Des Arts
Montreal, Quebec


Web Series: Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Vermont Winners!

Check out winning Vermont entries to the 2014 PBS Kids Writers Contest!

Videos & Games for Kids

Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Lifelong Learning

PBS Kids - Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources - Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents.


Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest