Events

Tuesday, December 2, 2014 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Stearns Cinema, Johnson State College
Johnson, VT

Thursday, December 4, 2014 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Catamount Arts
St. Johnsbury

Saturday, December 6, 2014 10:30 am - 2:00 pm
Westford Public Library
Westford, VT

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 9:45 am - 10:45 am
Vermont Commons
South Burlington, VT

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 7:00 pm
Kellogg-Hubbard Library
Montpelier

Thursday, December 11, 2014 11:30 am
Johnson State College - Ellsworth
Johnson, VT

Saturday, January 3, 2015 12:00 am - Sunday, January 4, 2015 12:00 am
The Essex Resort and Spa, and Essex Cinemas
Essex, Vermont

Wednesday, January 14, 2015 7:00 pm
Kellogg-Hubbard Library
Montpelier, VT

Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Stearns Cinema, Johnson State College
Montpelier, VT

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 7:00 pm
Catamount Arts
115 Eastern Avenue
St. Johnsbury, VT


Makin’ Friends With Ryan Miller - Season 2 Online Now!

Vermont transplant and Guster frontman Ryan Miller seeks out far-fetched friends across the state! Available exclusively online.

Lifelong Learning

Learn about our new PLUS channel


A second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

 

Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest