Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Monday, September 12, 2016
Stowe Mountain Lodge
Stowe, VT

For more information please call (800) 639-7811

Friday, September 2, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

The Executive Committee met in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary contractual matters.

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, June 20, 2016
Middlebury Interactive Languages
Middlebury, VT

From 10:15am - 10:55am, the Board met in executive session for the purpose of discussing proprietary, contractual matters and personnel administration.

 

 

Tuesday, June 14, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Wednesday, June 8, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

The Executive Committee met in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary and contractual matters and personnel administration.

Thursday, May 26, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, April 4, 2016
Downs Rachlin Martin PLLC Conference Room
Burlington, VT 05401

 

Open to the public.

 

For information, call 1-800-639-7811.

 

Friday, March 18, 2016
Waterbury, VT

The Executive Committee met in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary and contractual matters.

Thursday, February 25, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, January 25, 2016
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT

 

 

Open to the public.

For information, call 1-800-639-7811.

Friday, January 22, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Vermont Votes
From Local Debates to National Conventions, Vermont PBS Has You Covered.
American Graduate Day

We invite you to read the inspiring profiles of these Vermont Education Champions and watch the related videos!

Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Kids Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn