Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

Special Meeting of the Finance Committee to deal with the Investment Policy Statement in a timely manner.

Friday, August 11, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, July 31, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, July 31, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

The Executive Committee will meet in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary contractual matters

Monday, June 19, 2017
Hotel Vermont
Burlington
Monday, June 12, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn
Burlington, VT
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn
Burlington
Friday, May 5, 2017
Hilton Garden Inn
Burlington, VT
Monday, April 24, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Friday, April 21, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, April 3, 2017
Northfield Savings Bank
Berlin, VT
Friday, March 24, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Vietnam War - Vermont PBS encourages discussion and reflection

Vermont PBS Brings Ken Burns’ and Lynn Novick’s Epic Series The Vietnam War to Broadcast and to Communities throughout Vermont. Learn more and register for free screenings today!

The Opiate Crisis: Stories and Solutions

A state-wide event exploring what we have learned over the last decade about opiate addiction, what has changed, what treatments and preventions are having real impact, and what we can do better. Learn more and register

Montreal Minutes - MTL375

Montréal's 375th celebration combines history, heritage, art, and culture for a year of events. We offer a taste of Montréal in our Montréal Minutes and MTL375 interviews and travels in the city.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn