Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Thursday, July 16, 2015
Conference Call
Colchester, VT

The Board of Directors met via conference call in executive session for the purpose of discussing contractual matters.

Open to the public
Monday, June 15, 2015
Rutland Country Club
Rutland, VT

Time and location subect to change

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Elley-Long Music Center, Orchestra Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Friday, April 3, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, January 26, 2015
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
Conference Call
Friday, January 16, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, December 8, 2014
The Board of Directors met in closed session to discuss confidential personnel matters.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
The Board of Directors met in closed session to discuss confidential personnel matters.
Monday, November 24, 2014
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
Monday, November 10, 2014
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (All day)
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
An Ad Hoc committee of the Board met in closed session for the purpose of reviewing confidential personnel matters.
Monday, November 3, 2014 (All day)
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
An Ad Hoc committee of the Board met in closed session for the purpose of reviewing confidential personnel matters.
Friday, October 31, 2014 (All day)
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
An Ad Hoc committee of the Board met in closed session for the purpose of reviewing confidential personnel matters.

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

 

 

Our Productions

Original series, specials, documentaries and web shows produced by Vermont PBS

DonorSpeak

Vermont PBS donors talk about why they love and support us!

CEO Holly Groschner is "Talkin' Vermont"

Holly is on a mission to get to know more Vermonters, what inspires them, what makes them tick, and to learn how Vermont PBS can better serve. Watch the video...

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Lifelong Learning

Our staff say why they support Vermont PBS!



Download the New PBS Video App now available on both Android and iOS platforms


Vermont PBS Announces First Recipient of Public Media Ambassador Award

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2015 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn