Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

The Executive Committee met in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary contractual matters

Monday, January 23, 2017
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
Friday, January 20, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, November 7, 2016
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
Friday, November 4, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, September 12, 2016
Stowe Mountain Lodge
Stowe, VT

For more information please call (800) 639-7811

Friday, September 2, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester

The Executive Committee met in closed session for the purpose of discussing proprietary contractual matters.

Thursday, September 1, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester
Monday, June 20, 2016
Middlebury Interactive Languages
Middlebury, VT

From 10:15am - 10:55am, the Board met in executive session for the purpose of discussing proprietary, contractual matters and personnel administration.

 

 

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Kids' Day with Vermont Lake Monsters and Vermont PBS!

It’s summertime in Vermont, and that means Vermont PBS Kids' Day events! We’re kicking off the season with a FREE night at the ball park with the Vermont Lake Monsters on Sunday, July 16. Click for details!

Britcom Teas

We’ve wrapped up this year’s Teas, but join the club now to secure your seat for next year – and help choose our British comedy lineup!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Vote for us!

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn