Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, September 28, 2015
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT

From 12:10 - 1:35, the Board was in executive session for the purpose of discussing proprietary contract matters

Friday, September 11, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, August 17, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Conference Call
Colchester, VT

The Board of Directors met via conference call in executive session for the purpose of discussing contractual matters.

Open to the public
Monday, June 15, 2015
Rutland Country Club
Rutland, VT

Frm 4:30 to 4:55 the Board met in Executive session for the purpose of discussing cotnractual and personnel matters.

 

View Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Elley-Long Music Center, Orchestra Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Friday, April 3, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, January 26, 2015
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
Conference Call
Friday, January 16, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, December 8, 2014
The Board of Directors met in closed session to discuss confidential personnel matters.

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Vermont Votes
From Local Debates to National Conventions, Vermont PBS Has You Covered.
Kids & Family

Join our Vermont PBS Families Club!

PBS Kids - many videos and games for children!

Educator Resources - for teachers and parents.

PBS Parents - your child's first, best teacher.

Vermont PBS PLUS!

Learn about our second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Sign up for the Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign up today!

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2016 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn