Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

The Board of Directors and the Audit Committee of the Board met in separate closed sessions to consider matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel.

Friday, February 14, 2014

In connection with the Audit Committee's review of the CPB matter, the Committee met on February 14, 2014 in closed session to consider matters requiring the confidential advice of counsel.

Monday, January 27, 2014
The Doubletree Hotel
South Burlington, VT 05403
Friday, January 24, 2014
Studios of Vermont Public Television
Colchester, Vermont
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
St. Michael's College
Colchester, VT
Via Telephone conference call
Thursday, December 19, 2013
Via Telephone conference call
Monday, November 18, 2013
Capitol Plaza Hotel
Montpelier, Vt
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Vermont Public Television
Colchester, Vt
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
via teleconference
Thursday, October 17, 2013
Via conference call
Monday, September 16, 2013
DoubleTree
S. Burlington, VT

VPT Board meeting.
The public is welcome.
More information: 1-800-639-7811

Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Via conference call
Thursday, August 22, 2013
via conference call
Wednesday, August 14, 2013
via conference call
Audit Committee
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
VPT Studio
Colchester, VT

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.




CEO Holly Groschner is "Talkin' Vermont"

Holly is on a mission to get to know more Vermonters, what inspires them, what makes them tick, and to learn how Vermont PBS can better serve. Watch the video...

Our Productions

Original series, specials, documentaries and web shows produced by Vermont PBS

Lifelong Learning

Learn about our new PLUS channel


A second HD broadcast service offering alternative programming and more content from local and regional producers.

 

Vermont PBS Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news. Sign Up Today!

Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2015 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest