Board of Directors

Past Meetings

Monday, September 28, 2015
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT

From 12:10 - 1:35, the Board was in executive session for the purpose of discussing proprietary contract matters

Friday, September 11, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, August 27, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, August 17, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Conference Call
Colchester, VT

The Board of Directors met via conference call in executive session for the purpose of discussing contractual matters.

Open to the public
Monday, June 15, 2015
Rutland Country Club
Rutland, VT

Frm 4:30 to 4:55 the Board met in Executive session for the purpose of discussing cotnractual and personnel matters.

 

View Meeting Minutes

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Elley-Long Music Center, Orchestra Room
Colchester, VT
Open to the public
Friday, April 3, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, January 26, 2015
Vermont PBS Studio
Colchester, VT
Conference Call
Friday, January 16, 2015
Vermont PBS Conference Room
Colchester, VT
Monday, December 8, 2014
The Board of Directors met in closed session to discuss confidential personnel matters.
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
The Board of Directors met in closed session to discuss confidential personnel matters.
Monday, November 24, 2014

Vermont PBS educates, informs, entertains and inspires Vermonters to be lifelong learners and engaged in their community.

Kids' Club

Watch our Vermont PBS Kids' 24/7 channel. Enjoy the benefits of joining our Kids' Club! Explore our many free videos, games, and resources for educators and parents!

Kids' Day with Vermont Lake Monsters and Vermont PBS!

It’s summertime in Vermont, and that means Vermont PBS Kids' Day events! We’re kicking off the season with a FREE night at the ball park with the Vermont Lake Monsters on Sunday, July 16. Click for details!

Britcom Teas

We’ve wrapped up this year’s Teas, but join the club now to secure your seat for next year – and help choose our British comedy lineup!

Check out our Vermont PBS Wish List

The Wish List is where we display things our station needs. If you enjoy tangible giving, you might consider funding an item – individually or with a group. Click for more info 

Upcoming and featured!


People talk about Vermont PBS!

Vermontpbs.org proudly supported in part by...

Vote for us!

Parent+Preschool


Vermont PBS

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2017 Vermont PBS
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn