PBS Newshour

Monday, April 21, 6 p.m. on VPT
Monday, April 21, 10 p.m. on World
Tuesday, April 22, 3 a.m. on World
Episode Guide »
The PBS NewsHour continues to provide in-depth analysis of current events with a news summary, live interviews and discussions of domestic and international issues.

More Episodes

  • Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Friday, April 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 15, 2014
  • Monday, April 14, 2014
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014
  • Saturday, April 12, 2014
  • Friday, April 11, 2014
  • Thursday, April 10, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 9, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 8, 2014
  • Monday, April 7, 2014
  • Sunday, April 6, 2014
  • Saturday, April 5, 2014
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014
  • Thursday, April 3, 2014
  • Wednesday, April 2, 2014
  • Tuesday, April 1, 2014
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • Saturday, March 29, 2014
  • Friday, March 28, 2014
  • Wednesday, March 26, 2014
  • Tuesday, March 25, 2014
  • Monday, March 24, 2014

Watch Live

Watch PBS Newshour stream live every weeknight at 6pm. You can also watch past episodes at Newshour's YouTube channel.

Featured Stories

PBS NewsHour


Comments

Share your thoughts, questions, and comments on "PBS Newshour" here.
 

Vermont Public Television is holding free screenings in February, March and April in commemoration of Black History Month.

In connection with The Story of the Jews, WNET Education is launching an essay contest for high school aged students to examine how stories shape our identities.

Meet some extraordinary women in Vermont.

A new PBS site for America's booming 50+ population as they plan for a new life stage.

Lifelong Learning


PBS Kids
Tons of videos and games for children from PBS!

Educator Resources
Lesson plans, online courses, and videos for teachers and parents


VPT Weekly

Our weekly email newsletter highlighting upcoming shows and important station news.
Sign Up Today

Vermont Public Television

204 Ethan Allen Avenue
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 655-4800
© 2014 Vermont Public Television
All Rights Reserved

Facebook Twitter YouTube LinkedIn Pinterest